品牌家族

百胜中国运营多个中国领先餐饮品牌,包括肯德基、必胜客和新兴品牌塔可贝尔、小肥羊、黄记煌、COFFii & JOY和烧范儿。公司也和Lavazza合作,在中国探索和发展Lavazza咖啡店品牌概念。这些品牌已经融入中国的流行文化与消费者的日常生活之中。我们的愿景是成为全球最创新的餐饮先锋。 2021 年,我们推出约 500 款新品和升级产品,并将继续以创新产品为消费者带来惊喜。百胜中国也一直投资于创新和技术。截至 2022 年 3 月底,我们拥有超过 3.7 亿的会员。除了面向消费者的数字化渠道外,我们也利用高科技使运营更加高效、敏捷和灵活。我们还通过合适的菜单、混合外送模式以及门店网络,抓住了外送和外卖的增长趋势。

肯德基KFC
KFC mobile

按2021年系统销售额计算,肯德基是中国领先及最大的快餐(QSR)品牌。肯德基于1939年由哈兰‧山德士上校(Colonel Harland Sanders)在美国肯塔基州科尔宾镇(Corbin)创办,并于1987年在北京开设其于中国大陆的第一家餐厅。截至2022年3月底,肯德基已在中国1,700多个城市开设了8,400余家餐厅。

我们一直致力于将肯德基的美味带给更多的消费者。除了原味鸡和其他鸡肉产品外,我们还拥有以牛肉堡、猪肉产品、海鲜、米饭、粥、新鲜蔬菜、甜品、咖啡、茶饮及多种其他产品为特色的丰富菜单。

了解更多肯德基在中国的发展情况,请浏览肯德基中国网站 www.kfc.com.cnarrow-right-red
KFC photo
pizza hut mobile
必胜客 pizza hut logo
pizza hut photo

按2021年的系统销售额及截至2021年12月31日的餐厅数目计算,必胜客是中国领先及最大的休闲餐饮(CDR)品牌。必胜客成立于1958年,当时卡尼(Carney)兄弟向母亲借来600美元,开始了改变全球消费者比萨体验的旅程。从1990年在北京开出中国大陆第一家餐厅以来,截至2022年3月底,必胜客在中国600多个城市开设了2,600多家餐厅。

必胜客是第一家将比萨和西式休闲餐饮带到中国的连锁餐饮品牌,我们为这一传统倍感自豪。必胜客品牌的振兴计划是成功的;我们将品牌重新定位为受家庭欢迎、摩登现代、高性价比的休闲餐饮品牌。我们提供一系列多元化的产品,包括比萨、牛排、意大利面、米饭及其他主菜、小食、饮料及甜品,并为中国消费者提供早餐、午饭、下午茶等多时段用餐选择。

了解更多必胜客在中国的发展情况,请浏览必胜客中国网站 www.pizzahut.com.cn arrow-right-red
塔可贝尔taco bell logo
taco bell photo mobile

塔可贝尔是全球领先的西式快餐品牌,专门提供墨西哥风味食品,包括塔可、布里特卷、芝士烤饼、沙拉、玉米片及类似产品。1962年,Glen Bell在美国加州Downey创立了首家塔可贝尔餐厅。2016年12月,塔可贝尔正式来到中国,在上海开设第一家门店。截至2022年3月底,塔可贝尔在中国有42家餐厅。我们持续创新及研发新菜单,以满足中国消费者不断变化的口味喜好。

taco bell photo
little sheep photo
小肥羊little sheep lower
little sheep higher

小肥羊是中国家喻户晓的火锅餐厅。于1999年在内蒙古成立,截至2022年3月底,小肥羊已在中国和海外开设超200家门店。

了解更多小肥羊的发展情况,请浏览品牌官方网站 www.littlesheep.com arrow-right-red
黄记煌Huang Ji Huang
taco bell photo

黄记煌是中国领先的中式休闲连锁餐饮品牌,以焖锅烹饪方式闻名遐迩。黄记煌在2004年成立,其总部位于北京。截至2022年3月底,黄记煌已在中国和海外开设超600家门店。

了解更多黄记煌的信息,请浏览品牌官方网站 www.huangjihuang.com arrow-right-red
Huang Ji Huang
coffii & joy photo
COFFii & JOYcoffii & joy logo
coffii & joy photo

COFFii & JOY 是百胜中国于2018年开发的咖啡品牌。COFFii & JOY主打精品咖啡,面向年轻的消费群体。核心客群包含咖啡尝鲜者和希望升级至更优质手工咖啡的消费者。COFFii & JOY为消费者带来非凡的精品咖啡品味和体验。截至2022年3月底,COFFii & JOY在中国共有34家门店。

拉瓦萨Lavazza
Lavazza

Luigi Lavazza于1895年在意大利都灵创建的Lavazza拉瓦萨是世界闻名的意大利殿堂级家族经营咖啡品牌。2020年初,百胜中国与 Lavazza 集团成立合资公司在中国探索和发展 Lavazza 拉瓦萨咖啡店品牌概念。2020年4月,意大利境外首家Lavazza拉瓦萨咖啡旗舰店在上海开业。消费者喜爱Lavazza拉瓦萨咖啡店所提供的高品质咖啡、纯正意式美食,以及独具意大利风情的咖啡店体验。截至2022年3月底,Lavazza拉瓦萨咖啡店在中国已拓展到75家门店。

了解更多拉瓦萨的信息,请浏览品牌官方网站 https://www.lavazza.cn/zh_CN.html arrow-right-red
Lavazza desktop
Shaofaner mobile
烧范儿Shaofaner
Shaofaner

烧范儿是百胜中国旗下新零售品牌,自2018年创立以来,通过线上和线下渠道提供半成品食材,包括牛排、炒饭和意面等等。为了满足日益增长的居家消费需求,烧范儿使消费者能够轻松和方便地进行烹饪。

Our Brands

Yum China Holdings, Inc. operates China’s leading restaurant concepts, including KFC and Pizza Hut brands, as well as emerging brands including Taco Bell, Little Sheep, Huang Ji Huang, COFFii & JOY and Shaofaner. The Company also partners with Lavazza to explore and develop the Lavazza coffee shop concept in China. These brands are integrated into local popular culture and our customers' daily lives. Our vision is to be the world's most innovative pioneer in the restaurant industry. We launched around 500 new and upgraded products in 2021 and will continue to delight and surprise customers with innovative products. Yum China has also been investing in innovations and technologies. As of the end of June 2022, we had over 385 million members. Aside from customer-facing digital initiatives, we are using technology to enable our operations to be efficient, nimble and flexible. We have also seized the growing trends in delivery and takeaways, enabled by our suitable menu, hybrid delivery model as well as our store network.

KFCKFC
KFC mobile

KFC is the leading and the largest quick service restaurant (QSR) brand in China in terms of 2021 system sales. Founded in 1939 by Colonel Harland D. Sanders in Corbin, Kentucky USA, KFC opened its first restaurant in Beijing in 1987. As of the end of June 2022, we have grown to over 8,500 KFC restaurants in over 1,700 cities across China.  

We are passionate about bringing the fantastic taste of KFC to as many people as possible in China. In addition to our Original Recipe Chicken and other chicken products, we have an extensive menu featuring beef burgers, pork, seafood, rice dishes, congees, fresh vegetables, desserts, coffee, tea and many other products.

To learn more about KFC in China, please visit www.kfc.com.cnarrow-right-red
KFC photo
pizza hut mobile
Pizza Hut pizza hut logo
pizza hut photo

Pizza Hut is the leading and the largest casual dining restaurant (CDR) brand in China in terms of 2021 system sales and number of restaurants as of December 31, 2021. It started in 1958 when the Carney brothers borrowed $600 from their mom and set out to change the way the world experiences pizza. The first Pizza Hut restaurant in China opened in Beijing in 1990. As of the end of June 2022, we have opened over 2,700 Pizza Hut restaurants in over 600 cities.  

We are extremely proud of our heritage as the first restaurant chain to introduce pizza and Western-style casual dining to China. Pizza Hut’s revitalization program has been successful; we repositioned it as a family-friendly, modern and value-for-money casual dining concept. We offer a broad variety of pizzas, steaks, pasta, rice dishes and other entrees, appetizers, beverages and desserts with multiple dayparts including breakfast, lunch and afternoon tea for customers across China.  

To learn more about Pizza Hut in China, please visit www.pizzahut.com.cn arrow-right-red
Taco Belltaco bell logo
taco bell photo mobile

Taco Bell is the world’s leading western QSR brand specializing in Mexican-style food, including tacos, burritos, quesadillas, salads, nachos and similar items. The first Taco Bell restaurant was opened in 1962 by Glen Bell in Downey, California. The first Taco Bell restaurant in China opened in Shanghai in December 2016. As of the end of June 2022, Taco Bell has expanded to 43 units in China. We have continued to develop and refine its menu to satisfy evolving customer preferences in China.

taco bell photo
little sheep photo
Little Sheeplittle sheep lower
little sheep higher

Little Sheep is a well-known hot pot restaurant in China. Originally established in Inner Mongolia in 1999, Little Sheep had over 200 units in both China and international markets as of the end of June 2022.

To learn more about Little Sheep, please visit www.littlesheep.com arrow-right-red
Huang Ji HuangHuang Ji Huang
taco bell photo

Huang Ji Huang is a leading Chinese-style casual dining franchise restaurant brand, celebrated as the pioneer in the simmer pot category. Founded in 2004 and headquartered in Beijing, Huang Ji Huang had around 600 restaurants in China and internationally as of the end of June 2022.

To learn more about Huang Ji Huang, please visit www.huangjihuang.com arrow-right-red
Huang Ji Huang
coffii & joy photo
COFFii & JOYcoffii & joy logo
coffii & joy photo

COFFii & JOY is a coffee concept developed by Yum China in 2018. COFFii & JOY features specialty coffee and targets the younger generation, who are either brand new customers or are starting to upgrade to more premium artisanal coffee. COFFii & JOY brings customers an exceptional taste and experience of specialty coffee. As of the end of June2022, there were 31 COFFii & JOY stores in China.

LavazzaLavazza
Lavazza

Established in 1895 in Turin, Italy, by Luigi Lavazza, Lavazza is a world-renowned coffee brand. In early 2020, Yum China and Lavazza Group formed a joint venture to explore and develop the Lavazza coffee shop concept in China. The first Lavazza flagship store in Shanghai, the first store outside of Italy, opened its doors to customers in April 2020. Customers appreciate the premium coffee and authentic Italian foods, as well as the store’s unique and iconic Italian style setting. As of the end of June 2022, Lavazza had expanded to 74 stores in China.  

To learn more about Lavazza in China, please visit https://www.lavazza.cn/zh_CN.html arrow-right-red
Lavazza desktop
Shaofaner mobile
ShaofanerShaofaner
Shaofaner

Shaofaner is a new retail brand developed by Yum China in 2018, which offers ready meals such as steak, fried rice and pasta through online and offline channels. Catering to the ever-increasing demand for at-home consumption, Shaofaner enables customers to cook with ease and convenience.