公司簡介

百勝中國控股有限公司(NYSE: YUMC及HKEX: 9987)是中國領先的餐飲公司,致力於成爲全球最創新的餐飲先鋒。自從1987年第一家餐廳開業以來,百勝中國在中國的足迹遍布所有省市自治區(港澳台除外),在1,400多座城鎮經營著10,000家餐廳。

百勝中國從Yum! Brands(紐約證券交易所代碼:YUM)分拆出來之後,於2016年11月1日獨立在紐約證券交易所上市及於2020年9月10日在香港聯合交易所第二上市。百勝中國在中國市場擁有肯德基、必勝客和塔可貝爾三個品牌的獨家運營和授權經營權,並完全擁有東方既白、小肥羊、黃記煌和COFFii & JOY連鎖餐廳品牌。我們也和Lavazza合作,在中國探索和發展Lavazza咖啡店。

經過三十多年的發展,我們不僅在店面數量方面,而且在品牌知名度、社交及數字媒體營銷和傳播、全國供應鏈管理、産品質量、以及創新方面都已經成爲了一家中國領先的餐飲企業。百勝中國超過40萬的員工是我們發展的支柱,與此同時,在百勝積累了經驗豐富的管理團隊和全情投入的前綫夥伴也正在繼續引領發展活力充沛、直面機遇、和充滿歡樂的企業文化。

在包括風靡全球的肯德基吮指原味炸鶏等産品的基礎上,我們還不斷開發符合當地口味的産品,從而建立起强有力的顧客忠誠度。我們每一個品牌都有其專屬産品,很多都是中國本土創新,同時我們也研發出眾多獨有産品與調味産品,爲消費者提供美味便捷並且高品質的食物。通過在中國多年的發展與積累,我們已擁有深厚的消費者知識與忠誠度,各品牌的産品也已成功融入流行文化與消費者的日常生活之中。

我們將通過創新産品、提升就餐體驗、增强移動連接、以及持續創造價值來滿足消費者不斷改變的需求。同時,我們將通過增强品牌關聯度、開設新店及加强單店經濟效益提升整個品牌家族的銷售額及盈利,持續爲股東創造價值。在消費群體快速增長及城市化加速的大背景下,百勝中國對於未來長期的發展充滿信心。

奖项及荣誉:

  • 彭博性别平等指数(2020 & 2019)
  • 中国杰出雇主认证(2020 & 2019)
  • 《快公司 Fast Company》2020年全球最具创新力公司、中国十大最具创新力企业(2020)
  • 《财富》世界500强排名#361(2020)
  • 道琼斯可持续发展指数(DJSI)休闲餐饮(REX)行业排名前五(2019)
  • 百胜中国智慧供应链管理荣获中国连锁经营协会(CCFA)连锁餐饮创新奖 (2019)
  • 2019年投资者日荣获IR Magazine最佳投资者活动(高市值)
  • KFC“口袋炸鸡店”项目荣获戛纳广告金狮奖三座金狮(2019)
  • 必胜客“捐一元”项目荣获全球CSR峰会最佳社区项目奖(2019)
profile
more

About Yum China

Yum China Holdings, Inc. (the “ Company ” or “ Yum China ” ) (NYSE: YUMC and HKEX: 9987) is China’s largest restaurant company with a purpose of making every life taste beautiful. From a single restaurant in 1987, the Company now operates over 10,000 restaurants in over 1,400 cities and towns spanning every province and autonomous region across mainland China.

Yum China became an independent publicly traded company on November 1, 2016 on the NYSE, and was secondary-listed on the HKEX on September 10, 2020. Following our separation from Yum! Brands, we now have the exclusive right to operate and sub-license the KFC, Pizza Hut and Taco Bell brands in China, and we own the East Dawning, Little Sheep, Huang Ji Huang and COFFii & JOY concepts outright. We also partner with Lavazza to explore and develop the Lavazza coffee shop concept in China.

Over the past three decades, we have become a leading restaurant business in China, not just in terms of our footprint, but also in brand awareness, social media and digital engagement, national supply chain management, product quality and innovation. Employees are the backbone of our business and our experienced management team continues to foster a culture that is based on energy, opportunity and fun.

We build strong consumer loyalty by developing menus that cater to local tastes in addition to offering global favorites like KFC's Original Recipe chicken. Each of our brands has proprietary menu items, many developed in China, as well as unique recipes and special seasonings to provide tasty and convenient food, all made with many high quality ingredients. With decades of accumulated consumer knowhow and loyalty in China, our brands are integrated into popular culture and consumers' daily lives.

We are dedicated to serving our customers’ evolving needs by enhancing in-store experience, improving mobile connectivity, introducing innovative new products, and constantly delivering value. We also remain focused on driving shareholder value by growing sales and profits across our portfolio of brands through increased brand relevance, new store development and enhanced unit economics. With a rapidly growing consumer class and increasing urbanization, Yum China is well positioned for long term growth.

Awards and Recognitions

  • Bloomberg Gender Equality Index (2020 & 2019)
  • Top Employer in China by Top Employers Institute (2020 and 2019)
  • Fast Company's Prestigious Annual List of the World's Most Innovative
  • Companies and the Top 10 Most Innovative Companies in China (2020)
  • Rank #361 of Fortune 500 (2020)
  • DJSI: Top 5 in Restaurant and Leisure Industry (2019)
  • Restaurant Chain Innovation Award by China Chain Store and Franchise Association for smart supply chain management (2019)
  • Best Investor Event (Large cap) by IR Magazine for Investor Day (2019)
  • 3 Gold Cannes Lions Award for KFC's "Pocket Store" (2019)
  • The Global CSR AwardsTM Best Community Program for Pizza Hut Grow Local Initiative (2019)
profile
more