Yum China to Report First Quarter 2020 Financial Results on April 28, 2020
March 20, 2020 at 2:00 AM EDT

SHANGHAI, March 20, 2020 /PRNewswire/ -- Yum China Holdings, Inc. ("Yum China") (NYSE: YUMC) today announced that it will report its unaudited financial results for the first quarter ending March 31, 2020 at 4:30 p.m.U.S. Eastern Time on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (4:30 a.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Wednesday, April 29, 2020).

Yum China's management will hold an earnings conference call at 8:00 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 (8:00 a.m.Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Wednesday, April 29, 2020).  

Dial-in details for the conference call are as follows:

U.S.:

+1 845 675 0437

Mainland China: 

400 620 8038 or 800 819 0121

Hong Kong:

+852 3018 6771

U.K.:

+44 20 36214779

International:

+65 6713 5090

Password:

Yum China

A live webcast of the call may also be accessed at https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/usw8r7ts.

A replay of the conference call will be available two hours after the call ends until 10:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time on Tuesday, May 5, 2020 (10:00 p.m. Beijing/Hong Kong Time on Tuesday, May 5, 2020) and may be accessed by phone at the following numbers:

U.S.: 

+1 855 452 5696

Mainland China:

400 632 2162 or 800 870 0205

Hong Kong: 

+852 3051 2780

U.K.:

+44 20 37014269

International: 

+61 2 9003 4211

Replay access code:

7469858

Additionally, a live webcast and an archived webcast of this conference call will be available at http://ir.yumchina.com.  

About Yum China Holdings, Inc. 

Yum China Holdings, Inc. is a licensee of Yum! Brands in mainland China. It has exclusive rights in mainland China to KFC, China's leading quick-service restaurant brand, Pizza Hut, the leading casual dining restaurant brand in China, and Taco Bell, a California-based restaurant chain serving innovative Mexican-inspired food. Yum China also owns the Little Sheep, COFFii & JOY and East Dawning concepts outright. The Company had 9,200 restaurants in over 1,300 cities at the end of December 2019. In 2020, Yum China was named to the Bloomberg Gender-Equality Index and was certified as a Top Employer 2020 in China by the Top Employers Institute, both for the second consecutive year. For more information, please visit http://ir.yumchina.com.

Investor Relations Contact
Tel: +86 21 2407 7556
E-mail: IR@yumchina.com 

Media Contact
Tel:  +86 21 2407 7510
E-mail: Media@yumchina.com 

Cision View original content:http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/yum-china-to-report-first-quarter-2020-financial-results-on-april-28-2020-301027349.html

SOURCE Yum China Holdings, Inc.